Welcome to The Castle Inn Blog!

The Castle was built in 1620 where it started as a wooden structure.
It was rebuilt many times until the early 1900′s and now stands as a brick structure as it is today. We believe our cellar still has tunnels running to the church and the creek which were used by smugglers, but now have been blocked in.


Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment